Contact Us

CLOSURE NOTICE: Toshiba & Tech Support closed on Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28, 2014

Toshiba and Tech Support will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

During the brief period our Live Support staff is not available, please be aware of these convenient customer service options:

If you are a reseller or integrator interested in becoming a Toshiba ProfitMAX Reseller, we invite you to apply here.

ProfitMAX Reseller Program


If you are a Surveillance Reseller and wish to purchase products, a Distributor below can assist you.


Technical Support

Phone: 877-855-1FIX (877-855-1349)
Monday–Friday; 5:00 am–5:00 pm PST

Email: support@surveillixdvrsupport.com


FAQ

Search for answers to the most frequently asked questions


Want More Information?

Click here and a Toshiba Representative will contact you.
Support


Other Toshiba Products

For computers, consumer electronics, televisions, DVD players, business and industrial products visit: www.toshiba.com

If you would like to learn more about Toshiba’s products and services, one of our Sales Representatives can assist you.

Click your region on the map for Sales Representative contact information

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, & WY

Channel Sales Manager - Tom Pappas
Phone: (949) 357-3793
tom.pappas@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - PSR
Web Site: www.prosalesreps.com


Jen DeCamara
Phone: (877) 776-7377
jen@prosalesreps.com


ID, WA, OR, MT, AK:
Christina Elliott

Phone: (360) 433-5634
christina@prosalesreps.com


UT:
Taylor Tandy

Phone: (801) 864-2494
taylor@prosalesreps.com


CO, NM, WY:
Justin Orenstein

Phone: (720) 237-5176
justin@prosalesreps.com


Northern CA (Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Mann, Marin, Medocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Tehama, Yolo counties):
Stan Hellman

Phone: (510) 206-7908
stan@prosalesreps.com


Northern CA (Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, & Yuba counties), Northern NV:
Tauni Wallace

Phone: (916) 826-6307
tauni@prosalesreps.com


AZ, HI, Southern CA (Imperial, Inyo, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego counties), Southern NV & Las Vegas:
Steve Eisenstadt

Phone: (818) 519-3617
steve@prosalesreps.com


Southern CA (Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura counties):
Jason Copeland

Phone: (310) 341-8774
jason@prosalesreps.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, & WY

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - PSR
Web Site: www.prosalesreps.com


Jen DeCamara
Phone: (877) 776-7377
jen@prosalesreps.com


ID, WA, OR, MT, AK:
Christina Elliott

Phone: (360) 433-5634
christina@prosalesreps.com


UT:
Taylor Tandy

Phone: (801) 864-2494
taylor@prosalesreps.com


CO, NM, WY:
Justin Orenstein

Phone: (720) 237-5176
justin@prosalesreps.com


Northern CA (Alameda, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Mann, Marin, Medocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Tehama, Yolo counties):
Stan Hellman

Phone: (510) 206-7908
stan@prosalesreps.com


Northern CA (Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, & Yuba counties), Northern NV:
Tauni Wallace

Phone: (916) 826-6307
tauni@prosalesreps.com


AZ, HI, Southern CA (Imperial, Inyo, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego counties), Southern NV & Las Vegas:
Steve Eisenstadt

Phone: (818) 519-3617
steve@prosalesreps.com


Southern CA (Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura counties):
Jason Copeland

Phone: (310) 341-8774
jason@prosalesreps.com

Alaska

Sales Rep - PSR
Web Site: www.prosalesreps.com


Jen DeCamara
Phone: (877) 776-7377
Jen@prosalesreps.com


Christina Elliott
Phone: (360) 433-5634
christina@prosalesreps.com

Hawaii

Sales Rep - PSR
Web Site: www.prosalesreps.com


Jen DeCamara
Phone: (877) 776-7377
Jen@prosalesreps.com


Steve Eisenstadt
Phone: (818) 519-3617
steve@prosalesreps.com

MN, ND, SD, Western WI

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - BIG DOG SECURITY & SOUND
Web Site: www.bigdogsecurityandsound.com


Tim Kleinpaste
Phone: (612) 834-3116
timk@bigdogsecurityandsound.com

IA, KS, Southern IL, MO, NE

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - R.L. GRAHAM
Web Site: www.rlgraham.tv


Dave Collins
Phone: (816) 231-8517
dave@rlgraham.tv

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - IP SECURITY SALES
Web Site: www.ipsecuritysales.com


Rich Fregien
Phone: (214) 404-5279
rich@ipsecuritysales.com


Karen Batson
Phone: (214) 234-9247 ext 2251
karen@ipsecuritysales.com

North IL, Eastern WI

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - AE SALES MIDWEST
Web Site: www.aesalesmidwest.com


Ed Kickham
Phone: (847) 296-2450
ed@aesalesmidwest.com


Andy Kickham
Phone: (847) 296-2450
andy@aesalesmidwest.com

NY (excluding NY Metro, Westchester and Rockland counties), CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - TITUS MANAGEMENT GROUP
Web Site: www.tmgcorp.com


Anne Marie Noonan
Phone: (508) 824-1333  Cell: (508) 930-4012
anoonan@tmgcorp.com

North NJ, NY Metro, Rockland and Westchester counties

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - XTRASALES, INC.
Web Site: www.xtrasales.com


Peggy Caruso
Phone: (914) 424-2688
peggy@xtrasales.com

DE, South NJ, Eastern PA, DC, MD, VA

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - LEM Products


Tim O’Connor
Phone: (732) 425-0144
timo@lemproductsinc.com


Dawn Mickelson
Phone: (610) 217-6711
dmickelson@rcn.com

MI, IN, KY, OH, Western PA, WV

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - PMA MARKETING
Web Site: www.pmamarketinginc.com


Mike Andrews
Phone: (888) 869-1762
mandrews@pmamarketinginc.com


Kelly Ritter
Phone: (888) 869-1762
kritter@pmamarketinginc.com


Ann Scott
Phone: (888) 869-1762
ascott@pmamarketinginc.com

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com

Florida

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - PROLAN SOLUTIONS
Web Site: www.prolansolutions.com


Clint Webster
Phone: (954) 868-2878
cwebster@prolansolutions.com

Caribbean Basin, Bermuda, PR

Toshiba Sr. Manager - Greg Hartzell
Phone: (480) 415-2380
greg.hartzell@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - PROAKTIVE MARKETING


Richard Castro
Phone: (787) 309-2100
richardh.castro@gmail.com

Canada

Toshiba Channel Manager - Jeff Kunzler
Phone: (224) 374-8414
jeff.kunzler@tais.toshiba.com


Sales Rep - MKS MARKETING


Marc Durocher
Phone: (514) 862-0575
marc.durocher@acces.com

Toshiba Security Rep Map


Toshiba’s Developer Program

Toshiba’s Developer Program provides the technical resources for our application partners in order to fully integrate Toshiba Surveillance and IP Video Products. By working with our partners in developing applications using Toshiba Surveillance and IP Video Products, we can offer our customers a wide range of solutions.

Click here to receive more information.